NEW Location: BMO Centre Courtyard

This interactive area is filled with tons of FREE activities for kids and families. Meet one of your favorite characters, enjoy a fun family show, have your face painted and win great prizes at BMO Kids’ Zone.

Daily: 11 a.m. - 8 p.m. 
July 6 and 9: 9 am – 8 pm

Meet your favorite characters in person

Daily from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Friday July 4 Mike the Knight
Saturday July 5 Dora the Explorer
Sunday July 6 Mike the Knight and Angelina Ballerina
Monday July 7 Dora the Explorer and Boots
Tuesday July 8 Diego
Wednesday July 9 Olivia the Piglet and Guess with Jess
Thursday July 10 Dora the Explorer and Boots
Friday July 11 Sponge Bob
Saturday July 12 Olivia the Piglet and Guess with Jess
Sunday July 13 Diego

Freestyle Soccer

Check out an awesome display of acrobatic and athletic moves performed with a soccer ball by professional Freestyle Soccer players daily at 2:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.


Don’t miss performances by HOJA – a three-part high-energy modern acapella group! Daily at 3:30 p.m. and 5:30 p.m.